Looking for a new Indian cookbook to add to your collection? Check out 3 of our well-thumbed favourites. To read more about them, open up the description box below!

If you enjoyed our video then subscribe to our channel: http://www.youtube.com/c/thehappyfoodie

Books:
Curry Easy Vegetarian: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/books/madhur-jaffrey-vegetarian-curry-easy
Rick Stein’s India: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/books/rick-steins-india
Made in India: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/books/made-in-india

Recipes:
Green Lentil Curry with Kale: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/recipes/green-lentil-curry-with-kale
Rice Flour Pancakes: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/recipes/rice-flour-pancakes
Cod Curry: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/recipes/cod-curry
Mussel Masala: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/recipes/mussel-masala-with-coconut-ginger-and-green-chillies
Chilli Paneer: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/recipes/chilli-paneer
Pistachio and Yoghurt Chicken Curry: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/recipes/pistachio-and-yoghurt-chicken-curry

Follow The Happy Foodie:
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/thehappyfoodie
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/thehappyfoodie
Pinterest: http://uk.pinterest.com/happyfoodieuk
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/thehappyfoodie

To get weekly recipe inspiration from top British chefs, including Nigella Lawson, Mary Berry, Yotam Ottolenghi and more, sign up for The Happy Foodie newsletter: http://thehappyfoodie.co.uk/sign-up-to-newsletter

And don’t forget to visit us at http://www.thehappyfoodie.co.uk


CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.