#tanasnotsponshaulseries4life
Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=7699
Open Front Long Sleeve Pink Faux Fur Coat: http://www.zaful.com/open-front-pink-faux-fur-coat-p_99410.html?lkid=7699
Round Collar Long Sleeve Faux Fur Coat: http://www.zaful.com/faux-fur-round-collar-long-sleeve-coat-p_126020.html?lkid=7699
Solid Color Ripped High Waisted Bodycon Jeans: http://www.zaful.com/ripped-solid-color-high-waisted-bodycon-jeans-p_126735.html?lkid=7699
Turtleneck Long Sleeve Cutout Sweater (from my insta): http://www.zaful.com/turtleneck-long-sleeve-cutout-sweater-p_128824.html?lkid=7699
Scoop Neck Short Sleeve Letters Print Dress: http://www.zaful.com/letters-print-scoop-neck-short-sleeve-dress-p_131468.html?lkid=7699
Turtle Collar Long Sleeves Solid Color Jumper: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-turtle-collar-long-sleeves-jumper-p_131174.html?lkid=7699
Plunging Neck Lace Up Sleeveless Bodysuit: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-plunging-neck-sleeveless-bodysuit-p_131976.html?lkid=7699

(just an fyi I used this code from retailmenot OFF 0+, “MJJ15ZF” #onceagainnotsponsjusthelpful)

SUBSCRIBE TO MY MAIN CHANNEL: http://tinyurl.com/tanamain
SHOP MY MERCH: http://tinyurl.com/bleachandtone

*watch video in 1080p*

MY SOCIAL MEDIA:
Twitter: @tanamongeau
Insta: @tanamongeau
Snapchat: @tanamongeau1
Tumblr: tanaaaaaaa.tumblr.com

SHOP MY CLOSET: spylight.com/celebrities/75-tana-mongeau

For business inquiries ONLY: tanamongeauyt@gmail.com

I LOVE U ALWAYS and forever and ever and ever and ever ok??????
Video Rating: / 5


CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.